Executive Committee

Comprised of the current elected officers (President, Vice President, Clerk and Treasurer) this committee meets to discuss strategic direction of the NPA. Members of the Executive Committee also serve on additional subcommittees.

Committee Members:

James Dyment

Email >
Ph: 978-459-7819

George Nugent

Vice President
Email >
Ph: 978-970-1600

Elizabeth Cannon

Email >
Ph: 978-454-5704

Suzanne Frechette

Email >
Ph: 978-459-9031